In the picture:
Back Row:  
Front Row: 


The following ladies have earned CCFC Trustee status by being an active member for 10 years or more!

Louise Angerer                             Judy Barnett

Carol Berry                                    Linda Booker

Bonnie Brinton                             Anne Brown

Deronda Burdette                        Mary Ciernia

Pam Clark                                      Marge Cooper

Kathy Coull                                    Patricia Kowal

Lynn Ekegren                               Betty Flagg

Sharon Baldridge                         Marianne Fonte                          

Madi Gates                                    Ann Hansen

Carol Huff                                     Leila Humphrey

Francine Johnston                       Jeanette Meek

Ricki Pace                                      Ann Silva

Diana Volny                                  Ann Whitehead

Muriel Harkins                                  Diane Martinelli

Vernice Lincoln