Board of Directors

Names from left to right:
Corinne Cilli, Treasurer
Marilyn Blake, Vice-President
Bonnie Kennedy, President
Joanne Rogoff, Fundraising Coordinator
Debbie Craven, Grant Review Chairperson
Patti Hepenius, Parliamentarian
Anne Whitaker, Recording Secretary
Not pictured:  Jenny Porter, Corresponding Secretary


Central Coast Funds for Children
Board of Directors 2020

 President  Bonnie Kennedy
 Vice President  Marilyn Blake
 Recording Secretary    Ann Whitaker
 Corresponding Secretary  Jenny Porter
 Treasurer  Corinne Cilli
 Fundraising Chair  Joanne Rogoff
 Grant Review Chair  Debbie Craven
 Parliamentarian/Tax Officer
 Patti Hempenius

Grant Review Board

   Muriel Harkins
   Joanne Rogoff
   Marsha Braun
   Cyndi Framme
   Paula Tolbert
   Pam Boone
   Carolyn Klingler